Patron: The Reverend Canon Sheila Cox

Carolyn Banham              Vice-Chairman: John Easun
Secretary/Membership Secretary: Valerie Parsons
01233 631559 or valerieaparsons@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Peter Lilley                       Website: Michael Headley


Ian Avery, Anton Banham, Gill Barton,
Rob Francis,
Michael Headley,
John Roberts, Karen Wright

You can use this form to contact us.


The Charing Guild of Players does not accept responsibility
for the content or accuracy of any external link.

Revelation St Mary's, Ashford    Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury    Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury   
Queens Hall, Cranbrook
   Tower Theatre, Folkestone    Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone   

Sinden Theatre, Tenterden
    Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells
    Playhouse Theatre, Whitstable

Local Amateur Societies
Ashford Theatre Society    Ashford Youth Theatre    Canterbury Players    CODS Cranbrook 
  Egerton Players   Ellen Terry Barn Theatre Society, Smallhythe    FHODS Folkestone and Hythe 
  HATS Hawkhurst
    Herne Bay Little Theatre    Herne Bay Musical Theatre Society  
Hollingbourne Pantomime Group     Kentish Players     Lenham Players    Maidstone Operatic 
  Singleton Dreamdragons CTG, Ashford    Smarden Players
    Staplehurst Drama Society 
  TODS Tenterden    Woodchurch Players

Touring Theatre Groups

Applause Rural Touring
   Changeling Theatre

Drama Associations

Kent Drama Association    NODA

General Interest
Amateur Dramatic    AmDram    Ashford Federation of Arts    Drama Groups in Kent
Maidstone Area Arts Partnership
    SuperSummary Drama and Theater Resource Guide
USC Marshall: Tragedies and Comedies of Ancient Greek Theatre

Samuel French, London    Josef Weinberger    Doollee.com   
Lazy Bee Scripts    Stageplays.com    Stagescripts

Costume Hire
Aladdin Costume Hire, Ashford    Marlowe Costume Hire, Canterbury